Staff

President: Angelo Tursi
presidente@conisma.it

Vice-President: Antonio Mazzola
antonio.mazzola@unipa.it

Director: Annibale Cutrona
cutrona@conisma.it

Secretary: Ivana Casavecchia

casavecchia@conisma.it

Tiziana Piretti
piretti@conisma.it

Scientific Secretary : Patrizia Tiziana Calabrese
calabrese@conisma.it

Administrative responsible: Antonio Capone
capone@conisma.it

Management control : Maddalena Laggini
laggini@conisma.it

Accounting: Francesca Arduini
arduini@conisma.it

Administrative Secretary: Chiara Innocenti
innocenti@conisma.it

Cartographic Laboratory Manager: Monica Petrillo
petrillo@conisma.it

Press Officer: Edoardo Papa
papa@conisma.it